Provincial Youth Leadership

Each of the nine provinces of the Episcopal Church have identified and empowered an experienced Provincial Youth Ministry Coordinator. Among other duties, these coordinators convene their province networks of diocesan coordinators and sometimes leadership teams with youth.

Province I (New England)
Vacant--Contact Bronwyn Clark Skov
bskov@episcopalchurch.org

Province II (New York, New Jersey, Haiti, Virgin Islands, Europe)
Jay Phillippi, Provincial Youth Ministry Coordinator
jayphillippi@episcopalwny.org

Province III (Mid-Atlantic)
Teri Valente, Provincial Youth Ministry Coordinator
terivalente@gmail.com

Andrew L Kellner, Youth Ministry Liaison
andrewk@diopa.org

Province IV (Southeast and Deep South)
Cookie Cantwell, Provincial Youth Ministry Coordinator
cookie@stjamesp.org

Province V (Mid-West and Great Lakes)
Gennie Callard, Provincial Youth Ministry Coordinator
gcallard@edwm.org

Shannon Kelly, Youth Ministry Liaison
revshanner@gmail.com

Province VI (Upper Midwest, Plains, Prairies & Mountains)
Lydia Kelsey Bucklin, Provincial Youth Ministry Coordinator
lkelsey@iowaepiscopal.org

Province VII (South Central)
Randall Curtis, Provincial Youth Ministry Coordinator
rcurtis@episcopalarkansas.org

Province VIII (West, West Coast, Alaska, Hawaii, Taiwan)
Earl Gibson, Provincial Youth Ministry Coordinator
frearl@mac.com